INDIAN TRAVEL BLOGGER now in BELGIUM

I'm an Fashion & Textile Designer by profession and an ardent traveler by passion. I am a wanderlust. I love to travel, and I hate crowds. So by default, I venture to places where many don’t venture. I find new places which are roads less traveled. I love riding my bike and I enjoy the journey itself, as much as the destination.
I'd like to travel everywhere and see everything without a particular genre , but my area of interest lies especially in Eco-tour and Heritage and a bit of adventure too. And a compilation of all this, is My Travelogue.

Originally this blog started out as a solo travel blog. However these days, more often than not, I'm also accompanied (though I still do take solo trips) by this guy who takes the best photographs and he's also my best friend / boy friend / punching bag all in all, also called husband - Venkat! Few posts here are also Venkat's solo trips. As of now, since Oct 2017, we are also accompanied by 'Atyudarini', our tiny little gal! 

Countries visited so far - India, UK, China, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Denmark, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland.
Countries lived in so far - India, UK, Belgium
Indian States & UTs visited so far - Tamil Nadu, Puducherry, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Odisha, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Gujarat, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab. 


I'm also on Social Networks, where I regularly update about this blog: FacebookTwitterPinterest, Networked Blogs, InstragramGoogle Plus. 
I'm on social networks through my other blog, Fashion Panache: FacebookBloglovin'Networked Blogs.

I'm earlier posts on this blog are listed out here at Archives Page.

Here are some Travel Tips from me, based on my experiences.
Here's a list of things to be packed before you travel - Packing List
Read more about the newspapers and sites where I've been featured.
If you're from a brand that would like to collaborate, here's my PR page.
Send me a your suggestions, appreciation, criticism, questions etc - Contact me here...


Here's a video intro to My Travelogue...

Would you like to support my travel endeavors with some funds? Every small contribution would help in me to explore more and share more with you!!! Fill in any amount and any currency and proceed to pay via Paypal or become my Patron on Patreon.



By profession, I'm a Fashion & Textile Designer who makes unique, one-of-a-kind, eco-friendly garments. I specialize in apparel & accessories esp. made of Khadi, Handloom, Natural dyed fabrics. I sell that under my own brand name - Bhushavali. Do check out my my brand's website: Bhushavali - Ethno Contemporary FashionIts this profession that funds my travels as well!!! 

My other blog, an fashion, outfit, beauty blog dedicated to my experiments with fashion is Fashion Panache.
popstrap.com